Welcome to i-Pathways

A non-profit project providing users with the instructional resources necessary to successfully complete a High School Equivalency exam.

Buy Now

i-Pathways News

March 4, 2016

Understanding the High School Equivalency Options

Currently, there are three main assessment options for individual who wish to earn their High School Equivalency Certificate, commonly referred to as the HSE. The tests range from the GED® , HiSET™, and the TASC Test™. Each state determines which assessment is used, with many states offering multiple options.

So, as a student, where do you begin preparing for your HSE? As an instructor attempting to meet the CCR Standards, include job-skills training, and prepare students for life beyond the HSE, where do you begin?